Documents Imprimés

Brochures et panneaux de porte pour nos partenaires commerciaux.

Sacs de démonstration

Show to your customers the beading effect of proPERLA® with our demo bag.

Marketing

Brochure

Notre Brochure

PRINCIPES DE MORTIER DE CHAPE


Un mortier de sol généralement est à base de ciment et de sable. Il peut être appliqué sur une surface en béton solide, sur un élément préfabriqué en béton ou sur un substrat en béton préparé.

Le mortier de chape peut être appliqué directement sur le substrat mentionné, mais il peut également être installé sur une couche de matériau imperméable à l'humidité ou comme couche flottante sur des matériaux isolants thermiques ou phoniques.

Bâtiments industriels Planchers époxy
Ardoises en béton Garages
Planchers de polyuréthane Entrepôts
Caves Installations de production
Parkings Salles de loisirs
Foires Des expositions

TYPE DE MORTIERS DE CHAPE

Le mortier de chape traditionnel est à base de sable de ciment et convient à tous les types d'applications. Cependant, son temps de séchage est très long; 1 jour par millimètre appliqué. Un autre type de mortier de chape populaire est fait de sulfate de calcium et a l'avantage de pouvoir être appliqué avec une pompe. Ce dernier est généralement auto-nivelant et peut être appliqué attaché ou lâche à la surface du béton et installé dans des zones beaucoup plus larges que les mortiers de chape de sable conventionnelles.

MORTIER DE CHAPE: PROBLEMES CONNUS

Les mortiers de chape unis nécessitent une épaisseur minimale de 25 mm. Pour faire face à d'éventuelles variations de planimétrie, il est nécessaire de prendre en compte une tolérance supplémentaire de 10mm afin d'éviter le décollement du mortier du béton sous-jacent. En raison du rétrécissement et du séchage irrégulier, la surface peut être courbée et, par conséquent, doit être renforcée à l'avance. Les mortiers de chapes au sulfate de calcium ne peuvent pas être renforcées avec du métal, car elles sont corrosives dans des conditions humides. Ils ne conviennent pas non plus aux applications dans les zones humides.

DEEPEX® SCREED SEALER

Avec DeepEX® SCREED Sealer, vous protégerez votre revêtement contre de nombreux problèmes futurs causés aux sols non traitées. DeepEX® SCREED Sealer est facile et rapide à appliquer. Son application améliore la durée de vie des sols pendant de nombreuses années.

DeepEX® SCREED Sealer est fabriqué avec MicroFORMULA®. La formule réagit avec les particules sur la surface et forme une couche protectrice qui réduit considérablement l'absorption d'eau, d'huile, de graisse, de saleté ainsi que l'adhérence des taches.

Printed Documents

Brochures and door hangers for our sales partners.

Demo Bags

Show to your customers the beading effect of proPERLA® with our demo bag.

Marketing

Brochure

Our Brochure

SCREED PRINCIPLES


A floor screed is often a cementitious material made from cement and sharp sand. It can be applied onto either a solid concrete ground surface or onto a precast concrete floor section.

The screed can be placed directly bonded to the base, laid unbonded over a damp proof layer of material or placed as a floating layer on top of heat/sound insulating materials.

Industrial Buildings Epoxy Floors
Concrete Slates Garages
Polyurethane Floors Warehouses
Cellars Production Plants
Parkings Leisure Rooms
Fairs Exhibitions

SCREED: TYPES

The traditional screed is made out cement sands and is suitable for all applications, however, this type of screed has a very long drying period; 1 day for every millimetre. Another popular type of screed is made from Calcium Sulfate and has the advantages of being pumpable through pipes and is also self-levelling, they can be laid bonded or unbonded to the concrete bellow and can be laid in much larger areas than traditional sand screeds.

SCREED: COMMON PROBLEMS

For bonded screeds the minimum thickness needed is 25mm, however, to accomodate possible level deviations there should be a tolerance of an extra 10mm to avoid debonding from the underlying concrete. Due to shrinkage and uneven drying a screed layer may start to curl and reinforcemnt is required. Calcium sulfate screeds cannot be reinforced with metal as it is corrosive to steel in damp conditions and the screed itself is likewise not suitable in damp conditions or where wetness can occur.

DEEPEX® SCREED SEALER

With the Deepex® Screed Sealer you can protect your screed from many of the common problems untreated screed can suffer from. Easy to apply and fast acting, the Deepex® Screed Sealer improves the longevity of your floors by many years.

The DeepEX® Screed Sealer is manufactured with our MicroFormula® which reacts with the particles on the surface allowing the formation of a protective layer that greatly reduces the absorption of water, grease, dirt, oil and also greatly reduces stain adhesion.